saskatoon election results

YXE Votes: Election Results

Ominocity congratulates everyone who participated in civic election

Well that was a live one!

Another election came and went in Saskatoon, ushering in another round of winners:

Don Atchison


Ward 1
Darren Hill

Ward 2
Pat Lorje

Ward 3
Ann Iwanchuk

Ward 4
Troy Davies

Ward 5
Randy Donauer

Ward 6
Charlie Clark

Ward 7
Mairin Loewen

Ward 8
Eric Olauson

Ward 9
Tiffany Paulsen

Ward 10
Zach Jeffries

Ominocity would like to congratulate everyone who participated in this year’s election, whether you were a candidate or a voter. Thank you for stepping up and making your voice heard.