Slow Down, Molasses

Slow Down Molasses previews song from unreleased album

New track to appear on remix LP as part of album re-release

Saskatoon’s Slow Down Molasses, a multi-member indie rock group, have dropped a new track entitled “City Sublet”. The apocalyptic love song is set to appear on a forthcoming remix album that will be made available alongside the re-release of the band’s latest album Walk Into The Sea.

In addition to the remix album, “City Sublet” will also be released as a single on flexi-disc vinyl, which was released by Calgary label Saved By Vinyl.

Slow Down Molasses will be playing alongside Saskatoon’s Young Benjamins at Amigos on September 1 and will be releasing both the new version of Walk Into the Sea with the accompanying remix LP as well as the “City Sublet” vinyl flexi-disc.

The band is currently planning their fall European tour.