MoSo Expands 2015 Speaker Roster

MoSo announce eight additional conference speakers

MoSo have just unveiled another round of speakers who will be presenting at the tech conference to be held in Saskatoon on June 18-21.

Joining Jennifer Sullivan, Nicole van Zanten and Raymond Biesinger who were previously announced are event coordinator Jamie Cruickshank of Celebration Club, WIRED senior art director Dylan Otto Boelte, design mentor Scottie Lau of SILK, UX designer Matt Young of Control Group, digital strategist Jason Fiske of Farm Credit Canada, storyteller Erica Hargreave of Ahimsa Media, content strategist Noelle Chorney of Tall Order Communications and Agile consultant Robin Dymond of Innovel International.

Also, make sure to stay tuned for a MoSoFest announcement coming later this week. There are lots of rumours and secrets out there as to who is playing this year, but you’ll just have to wait. Hint: It’s not Shania Twain.

Early bird conference tickets are now on sale for $287.25 and include a festival pass.